Live Webinar

Webinar: Why Tata Communications for Network Services

Tuesday, December 12 at 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET

Registration Closed
Share This Event

Event Details

Webinar: Why Tata Communications for Network Services

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Pacific Time / 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Eastern Time

Join Rajeev Jha, Associate Director of Global Partner Program, Americas and Prathamesh Modgekar, Network Specialist, Partner Training from Tata Communications for this detailed look into our Network Services and how to achieve borderless growth with your customers.

In this session, we will discuss insights that will enable you to:

  • Transform your customers' business performance and achieve borderless growth with Tata Communications network solutions
  • Use the world’s largest Tier-1 global network to establish a presence in emerging markets and meet enterprise requirements
  • Identify your ideal customers and opportunities with deep dive into real case studies on Network Services and Hybrid WAN solutions

We hope to see you there, so register today.

Register Now

Date and Time

Contact

Hylan Vo
4087997497
4087997497
hylan.vo@tatacommunications.com

Keywords

network services, Networking, SD-WAN, Services, Wan